Google Classroom reteach lesson Help
Google Classroom for Reteach lessons on Friday
Once you log into Google Classroom you may see a lot of old classes from last year. To tidy this screen and make it easier for you to use you have two choices (see the image below):
Click on the three dots to the right of the class name. You can then ‘Move’ the class to the bottom of your page so you only see new classes first. Or
Click on the three dots to the right of the class name. You can then ‘Unenroll’ from the class. The class will then disappear from your screen permanently. Only do this if you are certain that this is an old class that you are no longer apart of.