Skip to content ↓

Blaise High School

Term dates

Term Dates 2021/22

Updated start of term information - January 2022
  • Tuesday 4th January 2022 is an inset day and students are not required on site
  • Wednesday 5th January 2022 lateral flow testing for students - order of year groups TBC 
  • Thursday 6th January 2022 return to school - all students

Start Days:

Monday 6th Sept - Y7 only

Tuesday 7th Sept  - Y7 & Y11  & Resource Base only

Wednesday 8th Sept - Full school

Inset days:

Thursday 2nd September 2021

Friday 3rd September 2021

Friday 1st October 2021

Tuesday 4th January 2022

Friday 1st July 2022

Academic Review Days:

Friday 17th Dec 2021 Academic Review Day parent/carer meetings with teachers for ALL year groups. No lessons for students.

Friday 8th April 2022 Academic Review Day – parent/carer meetings with teachers for ALL year groups. No lessons for students.
 

Friday 22nd July 2022 Academic Review Day – parent/carer meetings with teachers for yrs 7-10 year groups. No lessons for students.