Skip to content ↓

Blaise High School

Term dates

2019 to 2020

  • Term 1 Monday 2 September to Friday 25 October 2019
  • Term 2 Monday 4 November to Friday 20 December 2019
  • Term 3 Monday 6 January to Friday 14 February 2020
  • Term 4 Monday 24 February to Friday 3 April 2020
  • Term 5 Monday 20 April to Friday 22 May 2020
  • Term 6 Monday 1 June to Monday 20 July 2020

School will be closed for the following public holidays:

  • 25 December 2019 - Christmas Day
  • 26 December 2019 - Boxing Day
  • 1 January 2020- New Year’s Day
  • 10 April 2020 - Good Friday
  • 13 April 2020 - Easter Monday
  • 8 May 2020- Early May Bank Holiday
  • 25 May 2020 - Spring Bank Holiday
  • 31 August 2020 - Summer Bank Holiday

Inset Days

  • Monday 2 September 2019
  • Tuesday 3 September 2019
  • Monday 6 January 2020
  • Monday 20 April 2020
  • Friday 19 June 2020
  • Monday 20 July 2020