Skip to content ↓

Blaise High School

Term dates

Friday 18 December - Academic Review Day 1 (school closed to students)

Thursday 1 April - Academic Review Day 2 (school closed to students)

Friday 16 July - Academic Review Day 3 (school closed to students)

 

Monday 4th January 2021 – Inset Day

Friday 2nd April 2021– Good Friday

Monday 5th April 2021 Easter Monday (Bank Holiday)

Monday 19th April 2021 - Inset Day (Year 11s only onsite)

Monday 3rd May 2021 – Bank Holiday

Monday 31st May 2021 – Bank Holiday

Monday 19th July 2021 – Inset Day

Tuesday 20th July 2021 – Inset Day

Wednesday 21st July 2021 – Inset Day